WieIsWie-Trainers

Benjamins

An Debrueck

Leiding
an.debrueck@ivolo.be

Wendy Bauwens

Hulpleiding\spaarmeesteres
wendy.bauwens@ivolo.be

Christel Van Reeth

Hulpleiding
christel.van.reeth@ivolo.be

Kaya De Boeck

Hulpleiding
kaya.de.boeck@ivolo.be

Lana Debrueck

Hulpleiding
lana.debrueck@ivolo.be

Miniemen 1

Keltoum Hamdaoui

Leiding
keltoum.hamdaoui@ivolo.be

Frauke Van Bulck

Hulpleiding
frauke.van.bulck@ivolo.be

Agnes De Hertogh

Spaarmeesteres
agnes.de.hertogh@ivolo.be

Miniemen 2

Keltoum Hamdaoui

Leiding
keltoum.hamdaoui @ivolo.be

Frauke Van Bulck

Hulpleiding
frauke.van.bulck@ivolo.be

Agnes De Hertogh

Spaarmeesteres
agnes.de.hertogh@ivolo.be

Maithé Sebregts

Hulpleiding
maithe.sebregts@ivolo.be

Nina Castermans

Hulpleiding
nina.castermans@ivolo.be

Juniors

Yana Lenders

Leiding
yana.lenders@ivolo.be

Frauke Van Bulck

Hulpleiding
frauke.van.bulck@ivolo.be

Keltoum Hamdaoui

Hulpleiding
keltoum.hamdaoui@ivolo.be

Diona D’Hondt

Leiding
diona.d.hondt@ivolo.be

Agnes De Hertogh

Spaarmeesteres
agnes.de.hertogh@ivolo.be

Annemie De Smedt

Leiding
annemie.de.smedt@ivolo.be

Turnsters

Brigitte D’Hondt

Leiding
brigitte.d.hondt@ivolo.be

Yana Lenders

Hulpleiding
yana.lenders@ivolo.be

Daphne De Smet

Hulpleiding\Spaarmeesteres
daphne.de.smet@ivolo.be

Jongens

David Willems

Leiding
david.willems@ivolo.be

Peggy Kersmaekers

Leiding\Spaarmeesteres
peggy.kersmaekers@ivolo.be

Sam Verbruggen

Hulpleiding
sam.verbruggen@ivolo.be

Seth Verbruggen

Hulpleiding
seth.verbruggen@ivolo.be

Rope skipping

An Debrueck

Leiding
an.debrueck@ivolo.be

Sam Verbruggen

Hulpleiding
sam.verbruggen@ivolo.be

Lana Debrueck

Hulpleiding
lana.debrueck@ivolo.be

Peggy Kersmaekers

Spaarmeesteres
peggy.kersmaekers@ivolo.be

Ritmiek 1

Brigitte D’Hondt

Leiding
brigitte.d.hondt@ivolo.be

Frauke Van Bulck

Hulpleiding
frauke.van.bulck@ivolo.be

Nuria Hoes

Hulpleiding
nuria.hoes@ivolo.be

Ritmiek 2

Brigitte D’Hondt

Leiding
brigitte.d.hondt@ivolo.be

Kendra D’Hondt

Spaarmeesteres
kendra.d.hondt@ivolo.be